Contact

For further information and enquiries, please complete the form below or call us on (+34) 933 562 989.

Leave this field empty

Personal details

*
*

Budget from

Budget to

Please provide any further information about your enquiry


By submitting this form, you agree to our Privacy Policy.

We appreciate your interest in our company and services.

(+34) 933 562 989
info@lucasfox.com
View Lucas Fox regional office contact details

International and National Press
carrie@lucasfox.com

Lucas Fox offices

  • Lucas Fox Head Office

    Pau Claris 108, pral.
    08009 Barcelona
    Spain

    tel. (+34) 933 562 989
    fax (+34) 933 041 848
    info@lucasfox.com

  • Lucas Fox Turo Park

    Pau Casals, 9-11
    08021 Barcelona
    Spain

    tel. (+34) 935 952 300
    fax (+34) 933 041 848
    turopark@lucasfox.com

  • Lucas Fox Ibiza

    Puerto Deportivo Santa Eulària
    Local 5 Zona IV

    07840 Santa Eulària del Río
    Ibiza
    Spain

    tel. (+34) 971 590 630
    ibiza@lucasfox.com

  • Lucas Fox Mallorca

    Pau Claris 108, pral.
    08009 Barcelona
    Spain

    tel. (+34) 933 562 989
    fax (+34) 933 041 848
    info@lucasfox.com

  • Lucas Fox Marbella

    Urb. La Alzambra, Local 2, Nueva Andalucía
    29660 Marbella
    Spain

    tel. (+34) 951 319 994
    marbella@lucasfox.com

  • Lucas Fox Maresme

    Plaça de l’Ajuntament 7, baixos
    08328 Alella
    Spain

    tel. (+34) 935 952 490
    fax (+34) 933 041 840
    maresme@lucasfox.com

  • Lucas Fox Madrid

    C/Prim 19, Bajo izq
    28004 Madrid
    Spain

    tel. (+34) 912 900 182
    tel. (+34) 647 199 117
    madrid@lucasfox.com

  • Lucas Fox Valencia

    C/ Hernán Cortés 28
    46004 Valencia
    Spain

    tel. (+34) 960 077 790
    tel. (+34) 609 250 048
    fax (+34) 933 041 848
    valencia@lucasfox.com

  • Lucas Fox Sitges

    Calle Mayor, 34
    08009 Sitges
    Spain

    tel. (+34) 935 952 550
    fax (+34) 933 041 848
    sitges@lucasfox.com

  • Lucas Fox Costa Brava

    Calle Forgas i Elias 6
    17255 Begur
    Spain

    tel. (+34) 872 22 32 62
    fax (+34) 933 041 848
    info@lucasfox.com

  • Lucas Fox Andorra

    Pau Claris 108, pral.
    08009 Barcelona
    Spain

    tel. (+34) 933 562 989
    fax (+34) 933 041 848
    andorra@lucasfox.com

  • Lucas Fox Portugal

    Pau Claris 108, pral
    08009 Barcelona
    Spain

    tel. (+34) 933 562 989
    fax (+34) 933 041 848
    portugal@lucasfox.com